TechPowered By

More tech

Tour of Qatar 2012

Date range:
February 5-10, 2012

Tour of Qatar past winners

Cycling News

Champions from 2002-2011

Past winners
2011 Mark Renshaw (Aus) HTC-Highroad  
2010 Wouter Mol (Ned) Vacansoleil  
2009 Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step  
2008 Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step  
2007 Wilfried Cretskens (Bel) Quick Step-Innergetic  
2006 Tom Boonen (Bel) Quick Step-Innergetic  
2005 Lars Michaelsen (Den) Team CSC  
2004 Robert Hunter (RSA) Rabobank  
2003 Alberto Loddo (Ita) Lampre  
2002 Thorsten Wilhelms (Ger) Team Coast