TechPowered By

More tech

Tour of Oman 2013

Date range:
February 11-16, 2013

Tour of Oman past winners

Cycling News

Champions from 2010 to 2012

Past winners
2013 Chris Froome (GBr) Sky Procycling    
2012 Peter Velits (Svk) Omega Pharma-Quickstep    
2011 Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank Cycling Team    
2010 Fabian Cancellara (Swi) Team Saxo Bank