TechPowered By

More tech

Tour of Chongming Island 2011

Date range:
May 11-13, 2011

Tour of Chongming Island past winners

Cycling News

Champions from 2007 to 2010

Past winners
2010 Ina Teutenberg (Ger) HTC Columbia Women    
2009 Chloe Hosking (Aus) Moving Ladies    
2008 Li Meifang (Chn) GiantLenovo PRO Cycling Team    
2007 Li Meifang (Chn) Giant Pro Cycling Team