Tour of California past winners

Champions from 2006 to 2014


Past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team 
2014Bradley Wiggins (GBr) Team Sky  
2013Tejay van Garderen (USA) BMC Racing Team  
2012Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank  
2011Christopher Horner (USA) Team RadioShack  
2010Michael Rogers (Aus) Team HTC-Columbia  
2009Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana  
2008Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana  
2007Levi Leipheimer (USA) Discovery Channel  
2006Floyd Landis (USA) Phonak Hearing Systems  

Related Articles

Back to top