TechPowered By

More tech

Tour of California 2013

Date range:
May 12-19, 2013

Tour of California past winners

Cycling News

Champions 2006 - 2012

2012 Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank    
2011 Christopher Horner (USA) Team RadioShack    
2010 Michael Rogers (Aus) Team HTC-Columbia    
2009 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
2008 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
2007 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Discovery Channel    
2006 Floyd Landis (USA) Phonak Hearing Systems