TechPowered By

More tech

Tour of California 2014

Date range:
May 11-18

Tour of California past winners

Cycling News

Champions from 2006 to 2013

Past winners
2013 Tejay van Garderen (USA) BMC Racing Team    
2012 Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank    
2011 Christopher Horner (USA) Team RadioShack    
2010 Michael Rogers (Aus) Team HTC-Columbia    
2009 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
2008 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
2007 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Discovery Channel    
2006 Floyd Landis (USA) Phonak Hearing Systems