TechPowered By

More tech

Tour of Britain 2011

Date range:
September 11-18, 2011

Tour of Britain past winners

Cycling News

Champions from 2004-2010

Past winners
# Rider Name (Country) Team
2010 Michael Albasini (Sui) Team HTC-Columbia  
2009 Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Team Columbia-HTC  
2008 Geoffroy Lequatre (Fra) Agritubel  
2007 Romain Feillu (Fra) Agritubel  
2006 Martin Pedersen (Den) Team CSC  
2005 Nick Nuyens (Bel) Quick Step-Innergetic  
2004 Mauricio Ardila (Col) Chocolade Jacques-Wincor Nixdorf