blank

Stage 1

Thursday, June 18 2015
Shorewood Criterium - blank
blank

Stage 2

Friday, June 19 2015
East Troy Cycling Classic - blank
blank

Stage 3

Saturday, June 20 2015
Giro d Grafton - blank
blank

Stage 4

Sunday, June 21 2015
Waukesha Carl Zach Cycling Classic - blank
2015 Tour of America's Dairyland, Schlitz Park Criterium

Stage 6

Tuesday, June 23 2015
Schlitz Park Criterium - blank
Jack Bobridge topped the Road America podium

Stage 7

Wednesday, June 24 2015
Elkhart Lake Road Race at Road America - blank
The Astellas train

Stage 8

Thursday, June 25 2015
Neenah Rocket Criterium - blank
Café Centraal Bay View Classic

Stage 9

Friday, June 26 2015
Cafe Centraal Bay View Classic - blank
Tour of America's Dairyland ISCorp Downer Classic

Stage 10

Saturday, June 27 2015
ISCorp Downer Classic - blank
Ben Hill (Donkey Label) was the only other rider to go below 10 minutes with a 9:59.98

Stage 11

Sunday, June 28 2015
East Tosa Gran Prix - blank
Back to top