August 31 - September 3, Alberta, Road - 2.1

The 2018 Tour of Alberta will take place August 31-September 3. Host cities, stage routes and participating teams for the four-day UCI 2.1 race will be announced in 2018. 

Rally Cycling's Evan Huffman won the 2017 edition ahead of teammate Sepp Kuss and Cannondale-Drapac's Alex Howes.


2017 final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Evan Huffman (USA) Rally Cycling12:00:55 
2Sepp Kuss (USA) Rally Cycling0:00:18 
3Alex Howes (USA) Cannondale-Drapac0:00:31 
4Tom-Jelte Slagter (Ned) Cannondale-Drapac  
5Christopher Jones (USA) UnitedHealthcare 0:00:33 
6Jack Burke (Can) Aevolo0:00:35 
7Colin Joyce (USA) Rally Cycling0:00:36 
8Rob Britton (Can) Rally Cycling0:00:41 
9James Piccoli (Can) Elevate-KHS Pro Cycling0:00:50 
10Nigel Ellsay (Can) Silber Pro Cycling0:00:51 


Stage 1

    Stage 2

      Stage 3

        Stage 4

          Back to top