Andre Greipel (Lotto Belisol) won the opening stage of the Tour of Belgium ahead of Belgian champion Tom Boonen (Omega Pharma-QuickStep) and Ramon Sinkeldam (Argos-Shimano)

Stage 1

Wednesday, May 22 2013
Lochristi - Knokke-Heist 194.2 km
Tour of Belgium leader Andre Greipel (Lotto Belisol), left, won stage 2 in a photo finish ahead of Danny van Poppel (Vacansoleil-DCM), right, and Belgian champion Tom Boonen (Omega Pharma-QuickStep)

Stage 2

Thursday, May 23 2013
Knokke-Heist - Ninove 181 km
Philippe Gilbert (BMC)

Stage 3

Friday, May 24 2013
Beveren - Beveren 15 km
Grégory Rast (RadioShack Leopard), Maxim Iglinskiy (Astana) and Thomas Voeckler (Europcar) at the front of the seven-man break

Stage 4

Saturday, May 25 2013
Lacs de l'Eau d'Heure - Lacs de l'Eau d'Heure 164.3 km
Thomas Voeckler (Europcar) finished the race as lantern rouge

Stage 5

Sunday, May 26 2013
Banneux - Banneux 175.6 km
Back to top