Sea Otter Classic: Jenny Rissveds wins short track race

Henderson and Davison round-out podium

Jenny Rissveds (Scott Odlo) took her first short track victory at the Sea Otter Classic on Friday in the short track race. The Swedish rider won ahead of Rebecca Henderson (Trek Factory Racing) and Lea Davison (Specialized).

Katrina Nash (Luna Pro Team) and Emily Batty (Trek Factory Racing) both missed out on a podium spot, finish fourth and fifth respectively.


Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jenny Rissveds (Swe) Scott-Odlo  
2Rebecca Henderson (Aus) Trek Factory Racing  
3Lea Davison (USA) Specialized  
4Katerina Nash (USA) Luna Pro Team  
5Emily Batty (Can) Trek Factory Racing  
6Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Pro Team  
7Chloe Woodruff (USA) Team Stan's Notubes-Niner  
8Erin Huck (USA) Scott 3 Rox  
9Catharine Pendrel (Can) Luna Pro Team  
10Kate Courtney (USA) Specialized  
11Mical Dyck (Can) Stans No Tubes  
12Teal Stetson-Lee (USA) Luna Pro Team  
13Caroline Mani (USA) Raleigh-Clement Cycling  
14Rose Grant (USA) Stans No Tube Elite Women  
15Andrea Waldis (Swi) Luna Pro Team  
16Amy Beisel (USA) Liv Co-Factory  
17Serena Bishop Gordon (USA) Liv  
18Haley Smith (Can) Norco Factory Team  
19Andreane Lanthier Nad (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory T  
20Maghalie Rochette (Can) Luna Pro Team  
21Evelyn Dong (USA) Team Show Air Cannondale  
22Megan Chinburg (USA) Unattach  
23Chloe Cross (Can) Team Whistler  
24Jennifer Smith (USA) Stans No Tube Elite Women  
25Shayna Powless (USA) Liv Co-Factory  
26Nina Baum (USA) Stan's Notubes Women's Eli  
27Emily Shields (USA) Stans No Tube Elite Women  
28Luarel Rathbun (USA) Raleigh-Clement Cycling  
29Carolina Gomez-Villaf (Arg) Vander Kitten  
30Victoria Barclay (GBr) Stan's Notubes Elite Wome  
31Sarah Kaufmann (USA) Stans No Tube Elite Women  
32Ellen Noble (USA) Competitive Cyclists  
33Sarah Hill (USA) American Classic / Xpepo P/  
34Hannah Finchamp (USA) Lun A Pro Team  
35Kaylee Blevins (USA) Team Stans No Tube Niner  
36Abbey Alexiades (USA) Liv Co-Factory Off Road Te  
37Elizabeth Lurz (USA) Athletes On Track  
38Kayla Kaiser (USA) Heart Throb  

Related Articles

Back to top