TechPowered By

More tech

Post-Tour Criteriums 2011

Date range:
July 25 - August 9, 2011

July 31, Profronde van Tiel: Tiel, The Netherlands

Ten Dam takes Tiel

Cycling News
August 01, 2011, 21:26 BST,
August 01, 2011, 22:27 BST

Hoogerland, Ruijgh treated to podium

Brief Results

# Rider Name (Country) Team Result
1 Laurens Ten Dam (Ned) Rabobank Cycling Team    
2 Johnny Hoogerland (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team    
3 Rob Ruijgh (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team    
4 Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank Cycling Team    
5 Kenny Robert Van Hummel (Ned) Skil - Shimano