March 8-15, 2015, Maurepas, France, Road - WorldTour

The 73nd edition of Paris-Nice returns to the familiar format of an opening prologue and an individual time trial up the Col d’Èze to finish after last year's edition with featured zero kilometres against the clock. 

Defending champion Carlos Betancur (Ag2r La Mondiale) is skipping the race although 2013 champion Richie Porte (Team Sky) returns with the aim of claiming a second crown.

World champion Michał Kwiatkowski (Etixx-Quick Step), Tejay van Garderen (BMC) and John Degenkolb (Giant-Shimano) have been announced to take part.

The 17 WorldTour teams automatically received an invitation for the second WorldTour event of the season. The organisation awarded wildcards to the French procontinental teams Cofidis, Bretagne Séché-Environment and Europcar.

To subscribe to the Cyclingnews video channel, click here

 2014 Paris-Nice | 2013 Paris-Nice | 2012 Paris-NicePrevious Winners

Back to top