Shimano has produced a cleaner means for attaching the junction box to the stem

Stage 1

Thursday, February 21 2013
Kangar - Kulim 162.7 km
Theo Bos (Blanco) pulls on the yellow jersey at the Tour de Langkawi

Stage 2

Friday, February 22 2013
Serdang - Kuala Kangsar 116 km
Meiyin Wang (Hengxiang Cycling Team) celebrates his victory at the finish in Cameron Highlands

Stage 3

Saturday, February 23 2013
Sungai Siput - Cameron Highlands 145.4 km
Luke Durbridge (Orica GreenEdge) discusses the final sprint with teammate Allan Davis after the stage

Stage 4

Sunday, February 24 2013
Tapah - Kapar 168 km
Julián Arredondo (Team Nippo – De Rosa) soloed to victory at the top of Genting Highlands to win Stage 5 and move into the overall lead at Tour de Langkawi.

Stage 5

Monday, February 25 2013
Proton - Genting 110.3 km
Tom Leezer (Blanco) takes his first professional victory at Tour de Langkawi

Stage 6

Tuesday, February 26 2013
Mentakab - Kuantan 212.8 km
Stage win number 12 for Andrea Guardini at Langkawi

Stage 7

Wednesday, February 27 2013
Kuantan - Dungun 149.8 km
Tour de Langkawi Stage 8 podium: Andy Fenn (OQPS), Bryan Coquard (Europcar) and Fracesco Chicchi (Vini Fantini)

Stage 8

Thursday, February 28 2013
Kuala Terengganu - Tanah Merah 164.5 km
Nathan Haas' spirits remained high with just one stage to go at Langkawi

Stage 9

Friday, March 1 2013
Pasir Puteh - Kuala Berang 123.6 km
The Androni Giocattoli team

Stage 10

Saturday, March 2 2013
Tasik Kenyir - Kuala Terengganu Loop 114.8 km
Back to top