TechPowered By

More tech

Ladies Tour of Qatar 2013

Date range:
January 29 - February 1, 2013

Ladies Tour of Qatar past winners

Champions from 2009 to 2012

Past winners
2012 Judith Arndt (Ger) GreenEdge-AIS    
2011 Ellen Van Dijk (Ned) HTC Highroad Women    
2010 Kirsten Wild (Ned) Cervelo TestTeam    
2009 Kirsten Wild (Ned) Cervelo Test Team    

For more about this week's racing see Cycling News HD