Team Eurotarget - Bianchi - Vittoria

Stage 1

Friday, July 5 2019
Cassano Spinola - Castellania 18 km
Overall leader Kasia Niewiadoma (Canyon-SRAM) rolls to the stage 2 start at the Giro Rosa

Stage 2

Saturday, July 6 2019
Viu - Viu 78 km
Demi Vollering of The Netherlands and Team Parkhotel Valkenburg / Sofie De Vuyst of Belgium and Team Parkhotel Valkenburg Green Mountain Jersey stage 3 at the Giro Rosa

Stage 3

Sunday, July 7 2019
Sagliano Micca - Piedicavallo 104 km
Letizia Borghesi (Ale Cipollini) wins the stage

Stage 4

Monday, July 8 2019
Lissone - Carate Brianza 100 km
Overall leader Kasia Niewiadoma (Canyon-SRAM) stage 5 Giro Rosa

Stage 5

Tuesday, July 9 2019
Ponte in Valtellina - Valdidentro (Passo Fraele) 100 km
Marianne Vos (CCC-Liv) during the stage 6 uphill time trial at the Giro Rosa

Stage 6

Wednesday, July 10 2019
Chiuro - Teglio 12 km
Overall leader Annemiek van Vleuten (Mitchelton-Scott) ahead of stage 7 at the Giro Rosa

Stage 7

Thursday, July 11 2019
Cornedo Vicentino - Fara Vicentina/San Giorgio di Perlena 128 km
Overall leader Annemiek van Vleuten (Mitchelton-Scott) signs in at stage 8 Giro Rosa

Stage 8

Friday, July 12 2019
Vittorio Veneto - Maniago 133 km
Mitchelton-Scott control the pace

Stage 9

Saturday, July 13 2019
Gemona-Chiusaforte - Malga Montasio 125 km
Amanda Spratt (Mitchelton-Scott)

Stage 10

Sunday, July 14 2019
San Vito al Tagliamento - Udine 120 km
Back to top