Canadian time trial champion Svein Tuft (Garmin-Slipstream).


Tuesday, August 17 2010
Steenwijk (Ned) - Steenwijk (Ned) 5.2 km
Robbie McEwen (Katusha) timed his sprint to perfection to win stage one at the Eneco Tour.

Stage 1

Wednesday, August 18 2010
Steenwijk (Ned) - Rhenen (Ned) 178 km
André Greipel (HTC-Columbia) on the podium at the Eneco Tour

Stage 2

Thursday, August 19 2010
St. Willebrord (Ned) - Ardooie (Bel) 198.5 km
Koos Moerenhout (Rabobank) is congratulated after winning the Eneco Tour stage in Ronse.

Stage 3

Friday, August 20 2010
Ronse (Bel) - Ronse (Bel) 191.8 km
Greg Henderson (Sky) pips Kenny Van Hummel (Skil-Shimano) and teammate Edvald Boasson Hagen

Stage 4

Saturday, August 21 2010
St-Lievens-Houtem (Bel) - Roermond (Ned) 214.4 km
That winning feeling. Jack Bobridge (Garmin-Transitions) takes his first pro win at the Eneco Tour.

Stage 5

Sunday, August 22 2010
Roermond (Ned) - Sittard (Ned) 204 km
André Greipel (HTC-Columbia) won the bunch sprint.

Stage 6

Monday, August 23 2010
Bilzen (Bel) - Heers (Bel) 205.6 km
Koos Moerenhout (Rabobank) rode well to hold on to second place overall

Stage 7

Tuesday, August 24 2010
Genk - Genk (ITT) 16.9 km
Back to top