Woodruff wins again in the short track

Batty and Gokey-Smith round out podium


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Chloe Woodruff (USA) Crankbrothers Race Club  
2Emily Batty (Can) Trek Factory Racing  
3Christina Gokey-Smith (USA) Colonels/Shoair/Giant  
4Karlee Gendron (Can) Trek Canada Mountain Bike Team  
5Judy Freeman (USA) Crankbrothers Race Club  
6Lea Davison (USA) Specialized Racing  
7Erica Tingey (USA)  
8Larissa Fitchett (USA) Lost Coast Brewery-Marin Bike  
9Rebecca Gross (USA) Tough Girl/Scott  
10Shayna Powless (USA) BMC  
11Amy Beisel (USA) Griggs Orthopedics  
12Nina Baum (USA) Stans No Tubes Womens Elite  
13Vanessa Humic (USA) Stans No Tubes/Kenda  
14Erin Alders (USA) Liv/Giant  
15Annie Last (GBr) Trek Factory Racing  
16Deidre York (USA) The Gear Movement Pro Cycling  

Related Articles

Back to top