An Post Ras: Yssaad wins in Donegal

Gullen one stage closer to overall victory

Brief Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Yannis Yssaad (Fra) Armee de Terre3:19:21 
2Nicolai Brøchner (Den) Riwal Platform Cycling  
3Dennis Bakker (Ned) Delta Cycling Rotterdam  
4Daan Meijers (Ned) Delta Cycling Rotterdam  
5Stephan Poulhies (Fra) Armee de Terre  
6Cameron Meyer (Aus) Australia  
7Matthew Teggart (Irl) An Post Chain Reaction  
8Mark Downey (Irl) Ireland  
9Mitchell Mulhern (Aus) Delta Cycling Rotterdam  
10Dexter Gardias (GBr) Bike Channel Canyon  
General classification after stage 6
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1James Gullen (GBr) JLT Condor20:27:11 
2Ike Groen (Ned) Delta Cycling Rotterdam0:01:05 
3Cameron Meyer (Aus) Australia National Team0:02:35 
4Troels Ronning Vinther (Den) Riwal Platform Cycling0:04:32 
5Damien Shaw (Irl) An Post Chain Reaction  
6Morgan Kneisky (Fra) Armée de Terre0:05:34 
7Stéphane Poulhies (Fra) Armée de Terre0:05:49 
8Thómas Rostollan (Fra) Armée de Terre0:07:10 
9Michael O’Loughlin (Irl) Team Wiggins0:07:13 
10Daan Meijers (Ned) Delta Cycling Rotterdam0:08:30 
Back to top