TechPowered By

More tech

Amgen Tour of California 2011

Date range:
May 15-22, 2011

Amgen Tour of California past winners

Cycling News

Champions from 2006 to 2010

Past winners
2010 Michael Rogers (Aus) Team HTC-Columbia    
2009 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
2008 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
2007 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Discovery Channel    
2006 Floyd Landis (USA) Phonak Hearing Systems