Australia's Jack Bobridge qualified fastest in the men's 4000m individual pursuit and won a close final against Jesse Sergent (New Zealand).

Track - Day 1

Tuesday, October 5 2010
Men: Individual Pursuit, 1000m TT, Points Race Qualifying - Women: 500m TT
Australia's Anna Meares and Kaarle Mcculloch en route to gold in the team sprint.

Track - Day 2

Wednesday, October 6 2010
Men: Keirin, Points Race Final, Sprint Qualifying, Team Pursuit Qualifying - Women: Team Sprint, Points Race, Sprint Qualifying
Megan Dunn (Australia), right, en route to victory in the scratch race.

Track - Day 3

Thursday, October 7 2010
Men: Sprint Final, Scratch Race Qualifying, Team Pursuit Final - Women: Sprint Final, Scratch Race Final
Alison Shanks (New Zealand) in full flight in Delhi.

Track - Day 4

Friday, October 8 2010
Men: Team Sprint Final, Scratch Race Final - Women: Individual Pursuit Qualifying, Final
Back to top