Weather for La Doyenne

Despite a brief break in the otherwise wet April weather in the last few days, the forecast for...

Despite a brief break in the otherwise wet April weather in the last few days, the forecast for Liege-Bastogne-Liege tomorrow is for another damp day. The maximum temperature predicted in the Ardennes is 13 degrees, with a 10-20 km/h SE wind blowing all day. This will be against the riders in the outward leg to Bastogne, and behind them coming home. The rain is expected to hold off for the first part of the day, but later on in the afternoon, it's expected to be overcast with light rain or drizzle.

Live coverage

Cyclingnews will be covering the 91st Liège-Bastogne-Liège live from start to finish. Coverage starts at 10:45 CEST (Europe)/4:45 EDT (USA East)/1:45 PDT (USA West)/18:45 AEST (Australia East).

Also see:

Preview
Final start list
Map
Past winners

Back to top