Tour de France 2015: team time trial start times

Teams race 28km from Vannes to Plumelec

Twenty-two teams will complete stage 9's 28km team time trial from Vannes to Plumelec at the Tour de France on Sunday. Orica-GreenEdge will kick off the event at 15:00 local time and teams will set off if five-minute intervals. Team Sky will close out the event at 16:45.

2015 Tour de France stage 9 full order of start times

#Team Name  Time
2Bretagne-Seche Environnement15:05 
5Team Europcar15:20 
6Bora-Argon 1815:25 
7Lotto Soudal15:30 
8IAM Cycling15:35 
10Team LottoNL-Jumbo15:45 
11Trek Factory Racing15:50 
12Astana Pro Team15:55 
13Team Cannondale-Garmin16:00 
14Cofidis, Solutions Credits16:05 
15Team Katusha16:10 
16Movistar Team16:15 
17Team Giant-Alpecin16:20 
18AG2R La Mondiale16:25 
21BMC Racing16:40 
22Team Sky16:45 

Related Articles

Back to top