Tom Dumoulin (Giant-Alpecin)

Stage 1

Friday, May 6 2016
Apeldoorn - Apeldoorn (ITT) 9.8 km
Tom Dumoulin (Giant-Alpecin) on the podium

Stage 2

Saturday, May 7 2016
Arnhem - Nijmegen 190 km
The stage 3 map of the Giro d'Italia

Stage 3

Sunday, May 8 2016
Nijmegen - Arnhem 190 km
Marcel Kittel has special pink bar tape and bottle cages

Stage 4

Tuesday, May 10 2016
Catanzaro - Praia a Mare 200 km
Tom Dumoulin (Giant-Alpecin) ready to start stage 5

Stage 5

Wednesday, May 11 2016
Praia a Mare - Benevento 233 km
Spain's cyclist Alejandro Valverde of Movistar team gestures before the start of the 6th stage of 99th Giro d'Italia

Stage 6

Thursday, May 12 2016
Ponte - Roccaraso 157 km
Pink jersey Tom Dumoulin (Giant-Alpecin) given a pizza before the stage 7 start in Sulmona

Stage 7

Friday, May 13 2016
Sulmona - Foligno 211 km
Tom Dumoulin (Giant-Alpecin) gets a good luck kiss

Stage 8

Saturday, May 14 2016
Foligno - Arezzo 186 km
Joey Rosskopf (BMC)

Stage 9

Sunday, May 15 2016
Chianti - Chianti (ITT) 40.5 km
Giulio Ciccone (Bardiani CSF) is riding his first Giro

Stage 10

Tuesday, May 17 2016
Campi Bisenzio - Sestola 219 km
Diego Ulissi (Lampre-Merida) celebrates after winning stage 4 of the Giro d'Italia

Stage 11

Wednesday, May 18 2016
Modena - Asolo 227 km
Andre Greipel (Lotto Soudal) wins stage 5 Giro d'Italia

Stage 12

Thursday, May 19 2016
Noale - Bibione 182 km
Bob Jungels (Etixx-QuickStep) stage 13 Giro d'Italia

Stage 13

Friday, May 20 2016
Palmanova - Cividale del Friuli 170 km
Vicenzo Nibali (Astana)

Stage 14

Saturday, May 21 2016
Alpago - Corvara 210 km
Manuel Quinziato (Ita) BMC Racing Team

Stage 15

Sunday, May 22 2016
Castelrotto - Alpe di Siusi (ITT) 10.8 km
Steven Kruijswijk's ride for the day sans pink highlights

Stage 16

Tuesday, May 24 2016
Bressanone - Andalo 132 km
Alejandro Valverde follows his teammate to sign on

Stage 17

Wednesday, May 25 2016
Molveno - Cassano d’Adda 196 km
The breakaway in action

Stage 18

Thursday, May 26 2016
Muggiò - Pinerolo 244 km
Steven Kruijswijk (LottoNl-Jumbo) in the maglia rosa

Stage 19

Friday, May 27 2016
Pinerolo - Risoul 162 km
Rein Taaramae (Est) Team Katusha

Stage 20

Saturday, May 28 2016
Guillestre - Sant’Anna di Vinadio 134 km
Vincenzo Nibali (Astana) in the maglia rosa

Stage 21

Sunday, May 29 2016
Cuneo - Torino 163 km
Back to top